Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Reggie Guyton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Reggie Guyton

4.3 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leora Mahoney

Leora Mahoney

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Didnt work with Reggie but Lissa. She was fantastic helping me with a family event. She went way beyond that was required of her job. I would recommend this business."
Profile photo of Laura Kurtz

Laura Kurtz

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Update 5 years later, July 2022: still super helpful and friendly. Had to make a claim and it the payment felt fair and was dealt with promptly. Super friendly, super helpful- made dealing with my insurance as fun as can be expected. Thank you!"
Profile photo of ERIKA MORENO

ERIKA MORENO

May 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"Liars! Liars!! Poor service. Everything goes well if you are just paying without claims. No support, no customer service. They don't advocate for you! They don't support St John's Community as they advertise. Look somewhere also to give your money."
Profile photo of Sharon Mabaet

Sharon Mabaet

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had life ins with Reggie for almost 39 years. The staff is always helpful and polite. He definably works with you to ensure you have the coverage that you need and can afford. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joyce Southall

Joyce Southall

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a great agency!! Very professional and responsive. I love working with them."
Profile photo of Face Awkiima-Zitkanapasu

Face Awkiima-Zitkanapasu

September 24, 2021

4  out of  5
"They are very friendly"
Profile photo of Stacey Mitchell

Stacey Mitchell

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledable. Been with State Farm for many years and this was the agent I first called after recently moving to Portland and feel fortunate this was the first State Farm agent on my Google search."
Profile photo of Koda Leab

Koda Leab

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ruben was great to work with! He was super responsive and knowledgeable. He was upfront about price changes and was incredibly helpful as we are buying our first home. I would recommend him if you're looking for a stellar agent!"
Profile photo of Dave March

Dave March

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reasonable rates, very nice."
Profile photo of Noolore

Noolore

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"You know how you always kinda dread making these insurance phone calls? Yeah, just not the case here. Talking to Ruben feels just like talking to some guy who knows what to do. I know it's not Allstate but I sure am in good hands."
Profile photo of Roslyn Hill

Roslyn Hill

February 20, 2021

4  out of  5
"I called to ask about my car insurance. My call was returned the same day. I found the agent easy to work with and thorough. I would recommend them to my tenants and business acquaintance"
Profile photo of Jessica Sandberg

Jessica Sandberg

December 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kaela is a knowledgeable agent who explained everything to me in plain english and presented all the options for the insurance I was seeking."
Profile photo of walter bailey

walter bailey

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love Reggie Guyton and the entire staff at State Farm Insurance!! They take great care of me and they're reliable fabulous to deal with. Walter Bailey"
Profile photo of Jill Evans

Jill Evans

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently relocated to the Portland area and things have been complicated getting my old policies cancelled and switched over to OR/WA policies. Reggie has been great, spoke to him in the beginning and Kaela Williams has been so responsive and helpful to getting all of my questions answered and everything in order. I feel a personal touch working with her, she has great follow up and I highly recommend the team here at State Farm."
Profile photo of David Flynn

David Flynn

August 31, 2020

2  out of  5
"I was having communication issues before COVID came along. It's better to bypass the local agent and talk directly to the main office."
Profile photo of Shannon Jakes

Shannon Jakes

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"This place is full of hidden gems! I've been so well looked after by staff and they have managed to turn my frown upside down multiple times. They've helped me with insurance claims as well as with getting me all set up with proper coverage for life insurance, car insurance, and renters insurance. It's truly a one-stop shop. Worth every penny!! Thank you, thank you!"
Profile photo of Noah Beadell

Noah Beadell

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just got my insurance switched over to State Farm Reggie’s office. Better price with more coverage and life insurance. They really treat you like you matter and they care. You’re NOT just a number. - thanks Lissa and Reg"
Profile photo of Orma Sado

Orma Sado

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good helpful people 👍"
Profile photo of Y D Sun

Y D Sun

November 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Reggie and his team are just great! I love this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Stonework Farm

Stonework Farm

May 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Lovely and helpful people."
Profile photo of Jen Gluth

Jen Gluth

September 2, 2016

1  out of  5
"0 STARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS PLACE IS HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LIARS LIARS!! QUOTED RATES AND UNDERWRITING ARE SO FAR OFF in what are policy was! HORRIBLE COMMUNICATION and Reggie's wife has absolutely NO CLUE ABOUT INSURANCE!!! STAY AWAY!!!"